Vela the Night-Clad

Oracle Text

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Other creatures you control have intimidate.

Whenever Vela the Night-Clad or another creature you control leaves the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.

Card Rulings

6/1/2012 If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.
  • Rarity:Mythic Rare
  • Type:Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
  • Set:Planechase Anthology
  • Banned in
  • Artist:Allen Williams