Fractured Powerstone

Oracle Text

T: Add C.

T: Roll the planar die. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Card Rulings

6/1/2012 In non-Planechase games, Fractured Powerstone’s second ability will have no effect.
6/1/2012 Rolling the planar die this way doesn’t count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost .