Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Oracle Text

Ninjutsu 3BB (3BB, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

1B: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.

Card Rulings

2/1/2005 If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability.