Spatial Merging

Oracle Text

When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.

Card Rulings

6/1/2012 Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.
6/1/2012 If a player rolls , both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.
6/1/2012 The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn’t revealed to other players.