Keen Sense

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

Card Rulings

2/1/2007 This is the timeshifted version of Curiosity.
2/1/2007 You draw one card each time the enchanted creature damages the opponent. This is not one card per point of damage.
2/1/2007 If put on your opponent’s creature, you do not draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to damage your opponent in order to have this work.
2/1/2007 Drawing a card is optional.