Astral Slide

Oracle Text

Whenever a player cycles a card, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn.
8/1/2008 If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up.