Eldrazi Displacer

Oracle Text

Devoid (This card has no color.)

2C: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control. (C represents colorless mana.)

Card Rulings

1/22/2016 If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
1/22/2016 After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.