Stinkdrinker Bandit

Oracle Text

Prowl 1B (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Goblin or Rogue.)

Whenever a Rogue you control attacks and isn't blocked, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

Card Rulings

4/1/2008 This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked.
4/15/2013 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.