Cream of the Crop

Oracle Text

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top X cards of your library, where X is that creature's power. If you do, put one of those cards on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Card Rulings

4/1/2008 The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information.
4/1/2008 If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect.
4/1/2008 If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there.