Stir the Pride

Oracle Text

Choose one —

• Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.

• Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "Whenever this creature deals damage, you gain that much life."

Entwine 1W (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Card Rulings

6/7/2013 Only creatures you control when Stir the Pride resolves will get the bonuses.
6/7/2013 Notably, the ability granted by the second mode isn’t lifelink. It’s a triggered ability that triggers whenever the creature with that ability deals damage. If that creature also has lifelink, you’ll gain life as a result of that damage and also when the triggered ability resolves. Multiple instances of this ability trigger separately.