Arachnus Web

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

At the beginning of the end step, if enchanted creature's power is 4 or greater, destroy Arachnus Web.

Card Rulings

6/8/2016 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
3/14/2017 Arachnus Web’s triggered ability checks at the beginning of each end step, not just yours.
3/14/2017 If the enchanted creature’s power isn’t 4 or greater when the end step begins, the last ability won’t trigger at all.
3/14/2017 If Arachnus Web’s last ability triggers, but the enchanted creature’s power is reduced to 3 or less before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. Arachnus Web won’t be destroyed.
3/14/2017 If Arachnus Web enters the battlefield attached to an attacking or blocking creature (due to Arachnus Spinner’s ability, for example), that creature will continue to attack or block.
3/14/2017 Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected.