Entreat the Angels

Oracle Text

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.

Miracle XWW (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Card Rulings

3/14/2017 A mana cost of means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay to cast Entreat the Angels.
3/14/2017 Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of , even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11.