Daybreak Coronet

Oracle Text

Enchant creature with another Aura attached to it

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike, vigilance, and lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Card Rulings

5/1/2007 If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
5/1/2007 Because Retether returns all Auras to the battlefield at the same time, it won’t let you attach Daybreak Coronet to a creature unless that creature is already enchanted.