Tel-Jilad Stylus

Oracle Text

T: Put target permanent you own on the bottom of your library.

Card Rulings

12/1/2004 Tel-Jilad Stylus’s ability may target a permanent you own but do not control.
12/1/2004 Tel-Jilad Stylus’s ability can put tokens on the bottom of your library (where they then cease to exist).
12/1/2004 You own all cards that started the game in your deck, and all cards that you “Wished” into the game (with one of the Judgment Wish cards or Ring of Maruf).
10/1/2009 You own a token if it entered the battlefield under your control.