Consecrated Sphinx

Oracle Text


Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

Card Rulings

11/17/2017 You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card.
11/17/2017 The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
11/17/2017 If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.