Time Elemental

Oracle Text

When Time Elemental attacks or blocks, at end of combat, sacrifice it and it deals 5 damage to you.

2UU, T: Return target permanent that isn't enchanted to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 You both sacrifice it and deal the 5 damage at end of combat.
8/1/2005 A “permanent that isn’t enchanted” is a permanent with no Auras on it.
9/16/2007 If Time Elemental attacks or blocks, but you no longer control it at end of combat, you can’t sacrifice it. However, it will still deal 5 damage to you.