Baron Sengir

Oracle Text


Whenever a creature dealt damage by Baron Sengir this turn dies, put a +2/+2 counter on Baron Sengir.

T: Regenerate another target Vampire.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The Baron’s ability will only regenerate creatures with type “Vampire,” regardless of whether the creature has “Vampire” in its name.
9/16/2007 Although Baron Sengir is now a Vampire, it still can’t regenerate itself.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Legendary Creature - Vampire
  • Set:Masters Edition
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CLA
  • Artist:Pete Venters