Serra Bestiary

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Serra Bestiary unless you pay WW.

Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities with T in their costs can't be activated.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 Does prevent the use of activated mana abilities with in the cost.
6/8/2016 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.