Oracle Text

Enchant land

When enchanted land becomes tapped, destroy it. That land's controller attaches Kudzu to a land of their choice.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 You can move it to any other player’s land whenever you get to move it.
8/1/2005 If Kudzu is destroyed directly, or the land is destroyed by a spell or ability, then Kudzu goes to the graveyard like any Aura would.
4/1/2008 The controller of the destroyed land must attach it to another land if possible. If there are no valid choices, Kudzu is simply put into the graveyard.
4/1/2008 Because the ability isn’t targeted, the controller of the destroyed land may attach it to a land that can’t be the target of abilities.