Arcades Sabboth

Oracle Text


At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Arcades Sabboth unless you pay GWU.

Each untapped creature you control gets +0/+2 as long as it's not attacking.

W: Arcades Sabboth gets +0/+1 until end of turn.

Card Rulings

10/1/2009 As long as Arcades Sabboth is untapped and isn’t attacking, it’ll get +0/+2 from its own third ability.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Legendary Creature - Elder Dragon
  • Set:Masters Edition III
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CLA
  • Artist:Edward P. Beard, Jr.