Balduvian Conjurer

Oracle Text

T: Target snow land becomes a 2/2 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
10/1/2008 If an affected land later loses the supertype snow, Balduvian Conjurer’s effect doesn’t end. The land will remain a creature until end of turn.