Sewer Nemesis

Oracle Text

As Sewer Nemesis enters the battlefield, choose a player.

Sewer Nemesis's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in the chosen player's graveyard.

Whenever the chosen player casts a spell, that player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 If the chosen player leaves the game, Sewer Nemesis’s power and toughness each become 0. Unless another effect is raising its toughness above 0, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.