Fleshbag Marauder

Oracle Text

When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

Card Rulings

10/1/2008 When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
6/22/2015 As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first you choose a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order chooses a creature to sacrifice, then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.