Desecrator Hag

Oracle Text

When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.
8/1/2008 If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones.