Goblin Kaboomist

Oracle Text

At the beginning of your upkeep, create a colorless artifact token named Land Mine with "R, Sacrifice this artifact: This artifact deals 2 damage to target attacking creature without flying." Then flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Goblin Kaboomist deals 2 damage to itself.

Card Rulings

7/18/2014 You flip the coin after the Land Mine token is created, not after you sacrifice a Land Mine. The token is created even if you lose the flip.
7/18/2014 The Land Mine tokens have the ability even if Goblin Kaboomist blows himself up or otherwise leaves the battlefield.