Frost Breath

Oracle Text

Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 If a creature affected by Frost Breath changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Breath will prevent it from becoming untapped during its new controller’s next untap step.
4/15/2013 This spell can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.