Odric, Master Tactician

Oracle Text

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Whenever Odric, Master Tactician and at least three other creatures attack, you choose which creatures block this combat and how those creatures block.

Card Rulings

7/1/2012 You can decide that a creature won’t block.
7/1/2012 All blocking declarations must still be legal.
7/1/2012 If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block and you choose for that creature to block, its controller can choose to pay that cost or not. If that player decides to not pay that cost, you must propose a new set of blocking creatures.