Angelic Destiny

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +4/+4, has flying and first strike, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

When enchanted creature dies, return Angelic Destiny to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner’s graveyard. It won’t return to its owner’s hand.
9/22/2011 If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.