Armored Ascension

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Plains you control and has flying.

Card Rulings

10/1/2009 This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players).
10/1/2009 This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes.
8/15/2010 The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains.