Spring Cleaning

Oracle Text

Destroy target enchantment. Clash with an opponent. If you win, destroy all enchantments your opponents control. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Card Rulings

10/1/2007 If you win the clash, you destroy all enchantments all of your opponents control, not just enchantments controlled by the opponent you clashed with.
9/20/2013 If you win the clash and the targeted enchantment is controlled by an opponent, it will be destroyed a second time if it’s still on the battlefield (for instance, if it somehow regenerated).