Colfenor's Plans

Oracle Text

When Colfenor's Plans enters the battlefield, exile the top seven cards of your library face down.

You may look at and play cards exiled with Colfenor's Plans.

Skip your draw step.

You can't cast more than one spell each turn.

Card Rulings

10/1/2007 The turn you cast Colfenor’s Plans, you have cast (at least) one spell that turn. After it enters the battlefield and its last ability goes into effect, you can’t cast any more spells that turn.
10/1/2007 Playing a card exiled with Colfenor’s Plans follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
10/1/2007 If an exiled card has morph, you may cast it face down.
4/15/2013 If Colfenor’s Plans leaves the battlefield, you can continue to look at cards exiled by it, but you can no longer play them.