Spireside Infiltrator

Oracle Text

Whenever Spireside Infiltrator becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
9/20/2016 For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.