Durable Handicraft

Oracle Text

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 1. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

5G, Sacrifice Durable Handicraft: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 You don’t choose whether to pay until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter.
9/20/2016 You can pay only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature.