Dovin Baan

Oracle Text

+1: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gets -3/-0 and its activated abilities can't be activated.

−1: You gain 2 life and draw a card.

−7: You get an emblem with "Your opponents can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps."

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 Dovin Baan’s first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all.
9/20/2016 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
9/20/2016 An opponent affected by Dovin Baan’s emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you.