Nissa, Vital Force

Oracle Text

+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.

−3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.
9/20/2016 After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.
9/20/2016 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.