Animation Module

Oracle Text

Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on a permanent you control, you may pay 1. If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

3, T: Choose a counter on target permanent or player. Give that permanent or player another counter of that kind.

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 If +1/+1 counters are placed on more than one permanent you control at the same time, Animation Module’s first ability triggers once for each of those permanents.
9/20/2016 Abilities that trigger when counters are placed on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent.
9/20/2016 You can pay only once each time Animation Module’s first ability resolves. You can’t pay more to create extra Servo tokens.