Double strike, trample
Whenever Prophetic Flamespeaker deals combat damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. You may play it this turn.
4/26/2014 If Prophetic Flamespeaker deals combat damage to a player multiple times in a turn (if it wasn’t blocked, for example), its triggered ability will trigger each time.
4/26/2014 The card is exiled face up. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it’s a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
4/26/2014 If you exile a land card, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. Normally, this means you can play the land only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn.