Fleet Swallower

Oracle Text

Whenever Fleet Swallower attacks, target player puts the top half of their library, rounded up, into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

9/29/2017 Fleet Swallower’s triggered ability can target any player, not just the player it’s attacking.
9/29/2017 If two Fleet Swallowers attack, each trigger determines the top half of that player’s library separately. For example, if the target player has fifteen cards in their library, that player puts the top eight cards into the graveyard, then puts the top four cards into the graveyard.