Bishop of Rebirth

Oracle Text


Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Card Rulings

9/29/2017 If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.
9/29/2017 All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.
9/29/2017 If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won’t trigger.