Mirror-Mad Phantasm

Oracle Text


1U: Mirror-Mad Phantasm's owner shuffles it into their library. If that player does, they reveal cards from the top of that library until a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed. The player puts that card onto the battlefield and all other cards revealed this way into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don’t own it.
9/22/2011 If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner’s graveyard.
9/22/2011 If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s activated ability, its owner reveals cards until they reveal a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm.