Laboratory Maniac

Oracle Text

If you would draw a card while your library has no cards in it, you win the game instead.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 If for some reason you can’t win the game (because your opponent controls Platinum Angel, for example), you won’t lose for having tried to draw a card from a library with no cards in it, because the draw was still replaced.
4/18/2017 If two or more players control a Laboratory Maniac and each player is instructed to draw a number of cards, first the player whose turn it is draws that many cards. If this causes that player to win the game instead, the game is immediately over. If the game isn’t over yet, repeat this process for each other player in turn order.