Serra Ascendant

Oracle Text

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

As long as you have 30 or more life, Serra Ascendant gets +5/+5 and has flying.

Card Rulings

11/17/2017 If Serra Ascendant is dealt damage at the same time that you gain life (most likely because it dealt combat damage to a creature blocking or blocked by it), and your life total becomes 30 or greater, apply its last effect before considering whether or not the damage dealt to it is lethal.
11/17/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks your team’s life total. Serra Ascendant gets +5/+5 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life.