At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Koskun Falls unless you tap an untapped creature you control.
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller paysfor each creature they control that's attacking you.
2/1/2007 In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
10/1/2008 This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards.
2/1/2014 Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.