Sepulchral Primordial

Oracle Text

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

When Sepulchral Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Card Rulings

1/24/2013 You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.
1/24/2013 The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.