Consuming Aberration

Oracle Text

Consuming Aberration's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your opponents' graveyards.

Whenever you cast a spell, each opponent reveals cards from the top of their library until they reveal a land card, then puts those cards into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

1/24/2013 If any opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard.
1/24/2013 The cards will be put into graveyards before the spell you cast to cause the ability to trigger resolves. However, none of those cards will be in a graveyard as you cast that spell, so they can’t be chosen as a target of that spell.