Linessa, Zephyr Mage

Oracle Text

XUU, T: Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.

Grandeur — Discard another card named Linessa, Zephyr Mage: Target player returns a creature they control to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.

Card Rulings

5/1/2007 Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example.