Ichor Slick

Oracle Text

Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Madness 3B (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Card Rulings

5/1/2007 If you cycle Ichor Slick, you may cast it for its madness cost. You choose whether or not to cast it with madness before you draw a card from the cycling effect.
10/1/2008 Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.