Svyelunite Priest

Oracle Text

UU, T: Target creature gains shroud until end of turn. Activate this ability only during your upkeep. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 Does not cause Auras on the creature to be removed when the ability is activated. An Aura on the battlefield is neither a spell nor an ability.
8/1/2005 The effect prevents spells or the effects of permanents from targeting the creature. Auras which confer an ability (such as Lance or Firebreathing) are not prevented.