Delif's Cube

Oracle Text

2, T: This turn, when target creature you control attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage this turn and you put a cube counter on Delif's Cube.

2, Remove a cube counter from Delif's Cube: Regenerate target creature.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 If you use the ability after blockers are declared, it won’t trigger at all. So you want to use it before blockers are declared.
10/4/2004 This card has an activated ability that creates a triggered ability which watches the target creature.
4/15/2013 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.