Light from Within

Oracle Text

Chroma — Each creature you control gets +1/+1 for each white mana symbol in its mana cost.

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box.
8/1/2008 Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.
8/1/2008 Light from Within affects each creature individually. For example, if you control a creature with mana cost and a creature with mana cost , the first creature gets +2/+2 and the second creature gets +5/+5.